Contact

First NameLast NamePositione-mail
ElizabethAbrahamMalayalam Bilingual Counselor eabraham@philasd.org
Dawn AdamoliELL Teacherdadamoli@philasd.org
AprilAhernSpecial Education Liaisonasalamatin@philasd.org
Ali ArifArabic Bilingual Counseloraarif@philasd.org
KathrineBaldwinTeacherkcoleman3@philasd.org
LisaBottnerTeacherlmhartman@philasd.org
Melissa Bragg6th Grade Assistant Principalmbragg@philasd.org
JeffBrownTeacherjrbrown@philasd.org
PhilCarrDeanpcarr@philasd.org
FernandoCavalloPsychologistfcavallo@philasd.org
MaureenCerulliHearingmcerulli@philasd.org
JasonChuongInstrumental Teacherjchuong@philasd.org
GloriaChernyCommunity Liaison grautman@philasd.org
GloriaCicirelloTeachergeegner@philasd.org
KateCollierTeacherkcollier2@philasd.org
IvanCollierTeachericollier@philasd.org
EleniContoudisTeacherecontoudis@philasd.org
Jaqueline Cummings6th Grade Counselor jcummings@philasd.org
FernDanTeacherfdan@philasd.org
RosettaDavisTeacherredavis@philasd.org
MariaDoyleTeachermjdoyle@philasd.org
Colin
Dey6th Grade ESOLcdey@philasd.org
DeniseEilerTeacherdeiler@philasd.org
Beth FabeySecretarybfabey@philasd.org
KimFalcioneTeacherkscroes@philasd.org
JuanFernandezTeacherjfernandez@philasd.org
CynthiaFanelliTeachercfanelli@philasd.org
AngeliqueFrazierTeacheranfrazier@philasd.org
CatherineFizurTeachercfizur@philasd.org
JacquelineFlemmings7th Grade Counselorjflemmings@philasd.org
ChristineGallagherTeachercmgallagher@philasd.org
MeganGallagherTeachermgallagher3@philasd.org
MichaelGannonTeachermjgannon@philasd.org
NomethaGinyardTeachernginyard@philasd.org
Colleen GleasonTeachercmslowey@philasd.org
MeghanGubiczaTeachermgubicza@philasd.org
AndreaHaganTeacheramfreels@philasd.org
Donald HanTeacherdhan@philasd.org
RobHawkinsonTeacherrohawkinson@philasd.org
Li RuHeMandarin and Cantonese Bilingual Counselorlhe@philasd.org
DanielHilsonTeacherdhilson@philasd.org
SusanHogerTeachershoger@philasd.org
CynthiaHolmesTeachercyholmes@philasd.org
BrendanHoranTeacherbhoran@philasd.org
LukeHostetterPrincipallhostetter@philasd.org
ErickaHuntTeacherestewart@philasd.org
KimHuntTeacherkhoward@philasd.org
Kimberly JarosiewiczTeacherkjarosiewicz@philasd.org
JeriJohnsonTeacherjerjohnson@philasd.org
HelenKellyNursehkelly@philasd.org
DanaKesslerTeacherdkessler@philasd.org
Ilya LabunkaUkrainian Bilingual Counselorilabunka@philasd.org
DawnLaceyTeacherdrlacey@philasd.org
RayLackeyTeacherrlackey@philasd.org
SherylLandgartenTeacherslandgarten@philasd.org
SandraLeysathTeachersleysath@philasd.org
AnnemarieLoganTeacheraplogan@philasd.org
MargaritaLogvinovTeachermlogvinov@philasd.org
DarrenLynchInstrumental Teacherdrlynch@philasd.org
JackieMandelTeacherjmandel@philasd.org
MattMandelTeachermmandel@philasd.org
MichelleMartinTeacher mmartin@philasd.org
BillMathesTeacherwbmathes@philasd.org
DonnaMatthewsTeacherdrmatthews@philasd.org
JenniferMazzucaTeacherjpmazzuca@philasd.org
KarenMcFaddenTeacherkmcfadden@philasd.org
LindseyMcGarrigleTeacherllmcgarrigle@philasd.org
MatthewMcGowanTeachermmcgowan@philasd.org
CarlaMcMenaminTeachercmcmenamin@philasd.org
Dan Mina7th Grade Assistant Principaldmina@philasd.org
KelseyMislanovichTeacherkmislanovich@philasd.org
BridgetMitchellSpeechbmitchell@philasd.org
CourtneyMorrisTeachercmorris@philasd.org
ChristinaMurphySecretaryclmurphy@philasd.org
TrishMurthaNursepmurtha@philasd.org
ShavonneNesbyTeachersnesby@philasd.org
KurtNoceTeacherknoce@philasd.org
BridgetNolteTeacherbmitchell@philasd.org
HollyNowotnikTeacherhnowotnik@philasd.org
Mayra NievesSpanish Translatormicruz@philasd.org
JenniferNuskey8th Grade Assistant Principaljllevy@philasd.org
RabiaOksuzTeacherroksuz@philasd.org
TamaraPalmerRussian Bilingual Counselortpalmer@philasd.org
Leon PapajAlbanian/Greek Bilingual Counselorlpapaj@philasd.org
HeelaPyunUzbek & Korean Bilingual Counselor hpyun@philasd.org
LesterPopeTeacherlpope@philasd.org
MicheleQuagliaTeachermaquaglia@philasd.org
Flaviane RapkinPortuguese Bilingual Counselorfradkin@philasd.org
SophiaRendaTeachersrenda@philasd.org
LoriRodgersELL Teacherlrodgers@philasd.org
MichelleRowlandTeachermmartin@philasd.org
JenniferRyanDeanjlheil@philasd.org
DaniluzSalgadoSpanish Teacherdsalgado@philasd.org
JohnSenderTeacherjsender@philasd.org
JackieShaharTeacherjshahar@philasd.org
Ray Smallwood8th Grade Social Studiesrhsmallwood@philasd.org
KathrynSmoyerTeacherkaoconner@philasd.org
KennethSnyderTeacherkjsnyder@philasd.org
JillSolarOrganizational Coordinatorjsolar@philasd.org
JoyceStavrakis8th Grade Counselor jstavrakis@philasd.org
StephanieStockTeachersstock@philasd.org
ChristhopherSweeneyTeachercsweeney@philasd.org
LaurenSweeneyTeacherllwoods@philasd.org
DmytroTerleckyjTeacherdterleckyj@philasd.org
MichaelThorntonTeachermthornton@philasd.org
HowardThompsonInstrumental Teacherhthompson@philasd.org
MindyTrimbleTeachermjelliott@philasd.org
JaclynToalTeacherjtoal@philasd.org
CamilleTyeTeachercmtye@philasd.org
ElisabethTylerTeacheretyler@philasd.org
CarenWilderELL Teachercawilder@philasd.org
JenniferWoodsELL Teacherjlwoods@philasd.org
MasonWilsonTeachermwilson7@philasd.org
JenniferWrightTeacherjwright5@philasd.org
AdamYallerTeacherayaller@philasd.org
EllaYaffa-KremenTeachereyaffa@philasd.org