Bilingual Counselors

 

Name

Language

Email

Days per Week

Day(s)

Palmer, Tamara

Russian

tapalmer@philasd.org

4

Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri

Pyun, Heela

Uzbek

hpyun@philasd.org

1

Monday

Rapkin, Flaviane E

Portuguese

fradkin@philasd.org

1

Thursday

Alfahad, Ohood H

Arabic

oalfahad@philasd.org

2

Tues & Fri

Nieves, Mayra I

Spanish

micruz@philasd.org

1

Tuesday

Labunka, Illia M

Ukranian

ilabunka@philasd.org

1

Tuesday

He, Li Ru

Mandarin

lhe@philasd.org

1

Wednesday

Abraham, Elizabeth

Malayalam

eabraham@philasd.org

1

Wednesday

Papaj, Leonidha

Albanian

lpapaj@philasd.org

1

Wednesday